Privacy and permissions

Privacy is a setting through which you decide who can see the course. A course can be :

  • Publicly available on the internet: What this means is that course can be embedded in any web page of your choice.
  • Publicly available within the company - By using this setting, all users who login your company’s workspace will be able to see the course.
  • Visible only to shared users and groups - By using this setting, you will be able to make the course visible only to select users or groups.
  • Private - By using this setting, a course is typically only available to the collaborator.